Home JD

FILMS  /  SCREENSHOTS  /  CREATIVE WORK  /  ABOUT  /  CONTACT PHOTOGRAPHY   SPINK   INSTAGRAM

DIRECT

contact@jeremidurand.com


MANAGEMENT

BEAST - UK & US - David Heyman
david.heyman@beastinvest.com

GRINTA - France
contact@grintafilms.com









DIRECTOR'S REP.  


FRANCE

JUNTA - Paris
Julien Manunta
M: +33 (0) 619 780 360

julien@juntafilms.fr













GERMANY

LOVESTONE - Berlin
Lisa Ritter
M: +49 (0) 30 247247 50

berlin@lovestonefilm.de








USA

SIXTWENTYSIX - L.A.
Austin Barbera
M: +1 516 830 0057

austinbarbera@sixtwentysix.co


& Jake Krask
M: +1 818 445 4229

jake@sixtwentysix.co


MUSIC VIDEOS

LAS BANDAS - USA
Jen Herrera
M: +1 323 899 1559

jen@lasbandas.tv

---

LAS BANDAS - UK
Andy Roberts
M: +44 (0) 7435 130 275

andy@lasbandas.tv

     

All work copyright © Jeremi Durand | All rights reserved.